Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Have you noticed the third movie in a series is usually the worst?

For example, if a movie has three or more in it's series, the third is
the often the worst. For example pirates of the caribbean at worlds
end was a poor film.. and the fourth one, on stranger tides was much
better. The same with Scream. I could name about 10 sci-fi/superhero
movies where the third one was the worst, like superman, matric
revolutions, batname forever, spiderman 3, ect. Don't you think?
*matrix
*batman

No comments:

Post a Comment