Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Why did Left Eye use ASL in some of the TLC videos?

I've always loved watching people sign, its just such an elegant way
to communicate. I'm just wondering, did Left Eye sign because someone
in her life was deaf/hard of hearing, did she just like ASL, or was
there some other reason? I'm having trouble finding anything about it
online.

No comments:

Post a Comment